Book Reviews

Channel Title : A Clockwork Reader Views : 374673 DisLikes : 170 Published Date :2020-02-20T22:18:05Z
hello!! long time no see! i missed you all very much and im happy to be back! i hope you enjoy this new video and look forward to many more to come ^__^ s o c i a l m e d i a: twitter: https://twitter.com/clockwork_reads instagram: https://instagram.com/clockwork_reads/ snapchat: @clockwork_reads tumblr: http://aclockworkreader.tumblr.com goodreads: https://goodreads.com/aclockworkreader business inquires: [email protected] ~ books mentioned ~ - the starless sea - the glass h...!
Channel Title : gabbyreads Views : 21834 DisLikes : 22 Published Date :2020-07-02T21:23:58Z
The first 1000 people who click the link will get 2 free months of Skillshare Premium: https://skl.sh/gabbyreads5 Thanks to Skillshare for sponsoring this video! Last years video: https://youtu.be/BnH4CYnoJJM Home Before Dark reading vlog: https://youtu.be/zA0a8Q_lzp8 What Lies Between Us reading vlog: https://youtu.be/bmHzpMYzHWw I read The Troop in this video: https://youtu.be/J2LyhHZvGo4 11/22/63 reading vlog: https://youtu.be/3FtDROTO6VQ Little Women reading vlog: https://youtu.be/MkzZAx...!
Channel Title : Hailey in Bookland Views : 118390 DisLikes : 49 Published Date :2018-09-26T20:00:00Z
Ive read some pretty amazing books in the last few months so lets talk about the ones I think you should read too. Inspired by Hannahs video: https://youtu.be/uGKZcxu2NK0 GET TWO FREE BOOKS // https://amzn.to/2H1qU8h Sign up for a FREE trial of Audible using my link and get two free audiobooks for signing up! BUY BOOKS WITH FREE WORLDWIDE SHIPPING // http://bit.ly/2qLLmRc Shop via this link and I will receive a small commission and you will receive awesome books! Using this link allows me ...!
Channel Title : Reading With Moe Views : 1536 DisLikes : 0 Published Date :2020-08-06T01:27:44Z
Let’s Get Social: [email protected] Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/life.with.moe/ Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/user/show/47062783-monique-smith Twitter: https://mobile.twitter.com/readingwithmoe Amazon Wishlist: https://www.amazon.com/hz/wishlist/ls/3B4J8G4VRBR4X?ref_=wl_share Books Mentioned: Black Fortunes The Fifth Season Night Film How Beautiful We Were Anne of Green Gables: Graphic Adaptation Oculus The Invisible Man China Dream The Lonely Londoners Riot B...!
Channel Title : NayaReadsandSmiles Views : 49363 DisLikes : 22 Published Date :2019-12-30T15:01:15Z
---Favorite Books of 2019--- The Diviners by Libba Bray The Great Alone by Kristin Hannah Circe by Madeline Miller Jackpot by Nic Stone Serpent & Dove by Shelby Mahurin The Silent Patient by alex Micheleades After Dark by Haruki Murikami The Seven Husbands of Evelyn Hugo by Taylor Jenkin Read Defy Me by Tahereh Mafi Kingdom of Ash by Sarah j Maas A Picture of Dorian Gray by Oscar Wilde ~~~~~~~~~~~ MY GOODREADS LINK: https://www.goodreads.com/user/show/91535823-nayareadsandsmiles TWEET ME: http...!
Channel Title : BookswithEmilyFox Views : 34971 DisLikes : 22 Published Date :2019-09-07T16:00:03Z
Catching up with all the reviews of the books Ive read this summer, heres another reading wrap up for 2019! I went on a thriller/mystery kick and read a bunch of them, here are my recommendations! BOOKS MENTIONED Quiet: The Power of Introverts in a World That Cant Stop Talking - Susan Cain ╰ Amazon (US) https://amzn.to/34rL7wW ╰ Amazon (Canada) https://amzn.to/2PTEgt1 ╰ BookDepository (International) https://go.magik.ly/ml/pwwz/ A Little Life - Hanya Yanagihara ╰ Amazon (US) https://a...!
Channel Title : The Book Leo Views : 64703 DisLikes : 190 Published Date :2019-05-26T22:40:28Z
Hey guys, Im back and Im spilling the tea (just kidding). I know I havent been around for a while, but I just had to make this video. I wanted to return to youtube for some time now, but I could never figure out what video to film. Every idea that I had just ended up not being executed. But then I read Paper Princess by Erin Watt and I just HAD to rant to someone about it. So I guess thats what this video is, me finally realising why I do booktube: to talk about books! 🌻 w a n n a s e e ...!
Channel Title : gabbyreads Views : 152849 DisLikes : 92 Published Date :2019-07-03T16:00:02Z
Hello, here are my top 10 favorite books that Ive read so far in 2019. #favoritebooksof2019 #favoritebooks #bestbooks Books mentioned: -The Unhoneymooners by Christina Lauren -The Nightingale by Kristin Hannah -Birthday by Meredith Russo -Red White and Royal Blue by Case McQuinston -A House at the Bottom of a Lake by Josh Malerman -Ask Again Yes by Mary Beth Keane -Recursion by Blake Crouch -Mrs. Everything by Jennifer Weiner -All We Ever Wanted by Emily Giffin -Top Secret by Sarina Bowen + E...!
Channel Title : PewDiePie Views : 6791493 DisLikes : 11443 Published Date :2018-12-29T17:45:00Z
Correction: meji period was 1868 to 1912 not after ww2 gg. MEANINGMEANINGMEANINGMEANINGMEANING Book review will be up soon, sorry its so late for the woman in the dunes. I wish I went on longer but it felt like I had been rambling for a while. Had such a blast this year and I want people to have the same experience, hope this will inspire you. N E W M E R C H : https://represent.com/pewdiepie 🔥 (◡‿◡✿) Submit M E M E S: https://www.reddit.com/r/PewdiepieSubmissions/ ༼♥ل͜♥...!
Channel Title : Peyton Reads Views : 3673 DisLikes : 2 Published Date :2020-08-04T15:00:03Z
THIS IS THE MOST IVE EVER READ IN A MONTH ✨previous video: https://youtu.be/gebtWUrFJ90 ✨Please go watch my Reading Rush Daily Vlogs. I worked so hard on them :) https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL0hLU4o8rayO38lJTqytrtHKo5PFsnYGN ✨Timestamps for the Books✨ 1:33 Everything, Everything 4:08 A Song of Wraiths and Ruin 6:28 The City of Brass 9:08 Cinderella is Dead 11:33 The Betrothed 12:44 The Sun Is Also a Star 14:29 Girl, Serpent, Thorn 16:13 Wilder Girls 17:06 Love, Creekwood 18:...!
Channel Title : Taylor Elizabeth Views : 627 DisLikes : 1 Published Date :2020-04-30T21:20:55Z
Hey Guys! Today I wanted to do something different and talk about the books that Ive read so far in quarantine. Most of these books are fictional thriller, suspense novels but I also have a non-fictional true crime read and a fictional dystopian read. Dont forget to subscribe and as always, thanks for watching! BOOKS MENTIONED: -- Ill Be Gone In The Dark by Michelle McNamara: https://www.chapters.indigo.ca/en-ca/books/ill-be-gone-in-the/9780062319791-item.html?ikwid=I%ef%bf%bdll+be+gone+in+the...!
Channel Title : Bookables Views : 33117 DisLikes : 16 Published Date :2019-03-14T13:15:00Z
Today I am sharing with you some of my favorite adult fiction books, in all genres!! Hope you enjoy it! My YA Guide to Adult Fiction Books Video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0ZxU2b3Q9Y4&t=155s FIND ME OTHER SOCIAL MEDIA PLATFORMS! Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/bookables/ Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/bookables1 Goodreads: http://www.goodreads.com/user/show/5376236-heather --WANT TO BUY BOOKS? Check out my affiliate link with the amazing Book Depository! http://www.bookdeposit...!
Channel Title : Mikes Book Reviews Views : 8286 DisLikes : 8 Published Date :2020-07-30T23:56:29Z
Mike talks about the other side of classic books with 14 of them that he loved. 0:04 Introduction and Sensitive Content Warning 2:11 Book #1 3:25 Book #2 4:46 Book #3 6:21 Book #4 7:46 Book #5 9:15 Book #6 10:35 Book #7 12:32 Book #8 14:14 Book #9 15:57 Book #10 17:57 Book #11 20:12 Book #12 21:32 Book #13 23:48 Book #14 Follow Mike on his Goodreads page at https://www.goodreads.com/MikesBookReviews Support us on Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/MikesBookReviews Join us on Discord https://disc...!
Channel Title : PewDiePie Views : 3729312 DisLikes : 4604 Published Date :2018-05-22T16:30:01Z
Books: The Dice Man https://amzn.to/2kflfOX Stoner https://amzn.to/2KKhPPj Crime and Punishment https://amzn.to/2J0Gpya No Longer Human https://amzn.to/2IZPCqp ------ Runaway Horses https://amzn.to/2IXB5vI Spring Snow https://amzn.to/2J16HjZ Inferno https://amzn.to/2kewib7 SUBMIT MEMES: https://www.reddit.com/r/PewdiepieSubmissions/ CHECK OUT: Check out A$$: http://store.steampowered.com/app/703840/Animal_Super_Squad/ (A game I helped make): MERCH: https://represent.com/pewdiepie3 TS...!
Channel Title : Elliot Brooks Views : 311258 DisLikes : 192 Published Date :2019-10-30T12:00:08Z
A comprehensive overview of some of the most popular adult fantasy books. Books mentioned (purchase links and reviews/chats/other videos): Name of the Wind: -Amazon: https://amzn.to/2Wo6Y4A -Book Depository: https://www.bookdepository.com/search?searchTerm=Name+of+the+Wind&search=Find+book=ebnovels -Review (I dont have an individual review, but I talk about the book more in depth here): https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=E5XJI9XuvMM Wheel of Time: -Amazon: https://amzn.to/2WzI3vj -Book Deposito...!
Channel Title : vlogbrothers Views : 2553162 DisLikes : 1022 Published Date :2014-02-18T20:38:38Z
In which John shares 18 of his favorite books that arent wildly popular bestsellers. CLICK SHOW MORE TO GET THE BOOKS: 1. This Bloody Mary is the Last Thing I Own by Jonathan Rendall: http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/088001685X/ref=as_li_qf_sp_asin_tl?ie=UTF8&camp=211189&creative=373489&creativeASIN=088001685X&link_code=as3&tag=vlogbrothers-20 2. One of Us by Alice Dreger: http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/0674018257/ref=as_li_tf_tl?ie=UTF8&camp=1789&creative=9325&creativeASIN=0674018257&linkCo...!
Channel Title : ChapterStackss Views : 28067 DisLikes : 17 Published Date :2016-05-18T19:28:28Z
⌲ Please LIKE if you enjoyed this video ^__^ ⌲ Click here to SUBSCRIBE for new videos every Wednesday- http://bit.ly/ChapterStackss ▲INSTAGRAM▲ http://instagram.com/chapterstackss/ ▲TWITTER▲ https://twitter.com/ChapterStackss ▲GOODREADS▲ http://www.goodreads.com/user/show/8106992-katherine - Link to book - http://amzn.to/2c9tcQJ CONTACT INFORMATION: [email protected] for book reviews, inquiries, etc. -MUSIC- Intro Music: Wild Eyed by Casey Dunmore http://www.killertra...!
Channel Title : Crystal Kayann Views : 2064 DisLikes : 2 Published Date :2020-04-09T20:55:14Z
Hi y’all, it’s the start of a new series on my channel! I want to start sharing my “book shelf” with you guys, aka all the books I’ve read each month. I love reading, and I love talking about books with people so if you guys have any recommendations, let me know in a comment down below! I’ll give little book reviews and blurbs in my own words and let you know which ones I loved the most. Being stuck inside all day, everyday is the perfect time to catch up on your reading!! Xoxo ➬...!
Channel Title : PeruseProject Views : 503197 DisLikes : 293 Published Date :2017-12-16T19:00:19Z
Today is the day.. lets chat about my favorite fantasy books EVER! Fantasy as many of you guys know is my favorite genre and I have read hundreds of fantasy books over the years. Today I give you my favorite curated list. Favorite fantasy books video 1: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SYWOnwchDrs Check out the books: The name of the wind: http://bit.ly/2yKmf29 Girl of fire and thorns: http://bit.ly/2CHzIuR The Black Prism: http://bit.ly/2AGSEIX The Queen of the Tearling: http://bit.ly/2By...!
Channel Title : Adam Savage’s Tested Views : 364882 DisLikes : 315 Published Date :2019-04-28T14:00:14Z
In this episode of Ask Adam Savage, Adam answers this question from fan Cody Limber: Ive read and loved nearly everything youve mentioned on the Still Untitled podcast, but I need recommendations for sci-fi books. What are your top 5 favorite sci-fi books? Side note: Adam could not stop at just five! Buy Adams recommendations here: 1. Neuromancer Trilogy, by William Gibson: https://amzn.to/2VrqOOA 2. Snow Crash, by Neal Stephenson: https://amzn.to/2XMaSDP 3. Dune, by Frank Herbert: https://amz...!
Channel Title : Kristin MomentsOfSanctuary Views : 217 DisLikes : 0 Published Date :2020-06-29T11:00:10Z
Welcome to my reading Wrap Up for June! Books mentioned: Heart of the Sea, Us Against You, Summer of 69, The WOman in Cabin 10, Walden, The Odessey, Homer, The Dream of You, City of Devils, The Guardians, Two and Two...!
Channel Title : STRANGE ÆONS Views : 3293887 DisLikes : 2898 Published Date :2018-11-14T18:27:30Z
☼ Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/STRANGEAEONS ☼ Tumblr: http://strange-aeons.tumblr.com/ ☼ Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/strange_aeons_/ ☼ Business Email: [email protected]!
Channel Title : Mikes Book Reviews Views : 2130 DisLikes : 2 Published Date :2019-10-11T20:11:26Z
This episode of Mikes Book Reviews continues his journey into the universe of Pierce Brown’s dystopian science-fiction adventure the Red Rising Saga. This is a no spoiler review for book #2, Golden Son, however there are spoilers for book #1, Red Rising, so use caution if youve not read the story yet. Follow Mike on his Goodreads page at https://www.goodreads.com/MikesBookReviews Join us on Discord https://discord.gg/FxASdqz Follow Mike on Twitter https://twitter.com/MikesBookReview Like us o...!
Channel Title : 392sunshine Views : 473890 DisLikes : 905 Published Date :2015-07-17T05:55:41Z
English 321 Project...!
Channel Title : Better Than Food Views : 46312 DisLikes : 93 Published Date :2017-01-27T23:33:56Z
BUY HERE http://betterthanfood.reviews/go/swans-way/ Support / Coffee Lottery: https://www.patreon.com/booksarebetterthanfood Ayshas Book http://amzn.to/2jymUj0 You can find me here as well: https://www.instagram.com/booksarebetterthanfood...!
Channel Title : Mikes Book Reviews Views : 3646 DisLikes : 4 Published Date :2019-09-12T20:01:47Z
Mike gives his non-spoiler and spoiler thoughts on the newest addition to his Constant Reader library; The Institute by Stephen King. Review starts at 4:04 Follow Mike on his Goodreads page at https://www.goodreads.com/MikesBookReviews Join us on Discord https://discord.gg/FxASdqz Follow Mike on Twitter https://twitter.com/MikesBookReview Like us on Facebook https://www.facebook.com/MikesBookReviews/ Follow us on Instagram https://www.instagram.com/zepp1978/ Visit our Amazon Shop https://www.a...!
Channel Title : Katytastic Views : 53318 DisLikes : 46 Published Date :2020-01-02T11:17:31Z
i am SO VERY EXCITED to talk about my top 10 fave books of 2019! LETS GOOOOOOO!!! book haul ft wayward son feels - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yc-Na0oriGo try audible and get a free audiobook! - http://www.audibletrial.com/katytastic GO BOOK SHOPPING: http://www.bookdepository.com/?a_aid=Katytastic I am a Book Depository Affiliate! If you buy books using my link, I receive a small referral commission, which really helps me out! :) Twitter - http://www.twitter.com/kat_tastic In...!
Channel Title : BookswithEmilyFox Views : 90285 DisLikes : 179 Published Date :2019-03-15T19:08:39Z
Back at it again, this time Im reacting to positive reviews of books I hate! Reading the reviews was... something! These are books that made it to my worst books of 2018 or 2017! Hope you enjoy! SWEATER: http://bit.ly/2F2MIgV Reading 1 star reviews: https://youtu.be/4LZPRF2Brvc Worst Books of 2018: https://youtu.be/LcjKU0o9f3c Worst Books of 2017: https://youtu.be/gY469b1_nnY - FOLLOW ME!! - Goodreads: http://bit.ly/2a9Qoki Beauty Channel: http://bit.ly/1GDi7AJ Twitter: http://bit.ly/1KQqL43...!
Channel Title : Connor Stompanato Views : 7632 DisLikes : 6 Published Date :2020-08-04T19:59:15Z
Donation link for the Quileute Tribe to help move to safety from the risk of a natural disaster: https://www.mthg.org. follow me ~ twitter: https://twitter.com/booktubeconnor instagram: https://www.instagram.com/conn0rr/ bookstagram: https://www.instagram.com/connorstompanato/ goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/user/show/104886785-connor-stompanato...!
Channel Title : Elliot Brooks Views : 10651 DisLikes : 18 Published Date :2018-11-16T16:30:01Z
Here are some things I think make a book review good :) Interested in my book? Find out more here: https://www.elliotbrooksnovels.com/the-dark-shores Heres the link to Save the Children. Feel free to share this link with others! http://support.savethechildren.org/site/TR/FunFundraisers/General?px=2683833&pg=personal&fr_id=1112 Want to send me something? Heres the address: 2040 S Alma School Rd. Ste 1 Box 515 Chandler, AZ 85286 USA Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ebnovels/...!
Channel Title : PewDiePie Views : 4543996 DisLikes : 7210 Published Date :2018-02-04T17:29:49Z
Books mentioned: Consider Phlebas by Iain Banks http://amzn.to/2FhJCrx Brave New World Paperback by Aldous Huxley http://amzn.to/2CZv1eP Fahrenheit 451 Paperback by Ray Bradbury http://amzn.to/2CXpqpC The Picture of Dorian Gray by Oscar Wilde http://amzn.to/2oOokra Children of Time Paperback by Adrian Tchaikovsky http://amzn.to/2FbA0eA 12 Rules for Life: An Antidote to Chaos by Jordan B. Peterson http://amzn.to/2FeJZ6U Shop the February promos here: https://www.originpc.com/ ...!
Channel Title : LEFT ON READ Views : 5482 DisLikes : 7 Published Date :2019-07-30T01:32:30Z
SWITCH TO HD Book Review of Queenie By Candice Carty-Williams Related Tags; Fiction, must read books, Books by POC, Black Booktuber, Books By Black Authors, Black Writers, Fiction, Library, BookTube, End of the year wrap up, End of the year goals, Books you have to read, Must Read Books 2019, New York Times Best Seller, NY Times best Sellers, Book Review, Book Recommendations, Black Books, Oprahs Book Club, Favorite Books, Celebrity Books, Books By Black Women, African American Literature, Goo...!
Channel Title : Mikes Book Reviews Views : 3429 DisLikes : 6 Published Date :2020-01-28T14:00:10Z
Mike kicks off his Cosmere 2020 slate by digging in on Brandon Sandersons 2005 debut, Elantris. You can purchase Elantris here: https://amzn.to/2Iym9SW Follow Mike on his Goodreads page at https://www.goodreads.com/MikesBookReviews Join us on Discord https://discord.gg/FxASdqz Follow Mike on Twitter https://twitter.com/MikesBookReview Like us on Facebook https://www.facebook.com/MikesBookReviews/ Follow us on Instagram https://www.instagram.com/zepp1978/ Visit our Amazon Shop https://www.amazo...!
Channel Title : Pop Culture Philosophers Views : 4055 DisLikes : 5 Published Date :2020-07-29T03:29:23Z
Rockin Robbie Billups reviews the new comics released on July 29th, 2020! Including X-Factor #1, Wonder Woman #759, Pulp HC Graphic Novel, Bleed Them Dry #2, That Texas Blood #2, Empyre #3, Spawn #308, Lost Soldiers #1, Captain Marvel #18, X-Men #10, Suicide Squad #7, Grit #1, Cable #2, Hedra #1, Ascender #11 and many more! What are your favorites? Check out our Amazon Marketplace at https://www.amazon.com/shop/popculturephilosophers Join the PCP Army at https://www.facebook.com/groups/466052760...!
Channel Title : Mikes Book Reviews Views : 4892 DisLikes : 2 Published Date :2020-02-26T14:00:11Z
Mike continues his Cosmere 2020 series by talking about his 2009 effort, Warbreaker. You can purchase Warbreaker here: https://amzn.to/3cKC3Ht Follow Mike on his Goodreads page at https://www.goodreads.com/MikesBookReviews Join us on Discord https://discord.gg/FxASdqz Follow Mike on Twitter https://twitter.com/MikesBookReview Like us on Facebook https://www.facebook.com/MikesBookReviews/ Follow us on Instagram https://www.instagram.com/zepp1978/ Visit our Amazon Shop https://www.amazon.com/sho...!
Channel Title : Mikes Book Reviews Views : 5791 DisLikes : 1 Published Date :2020-04-02T13:56:16Z
Mike continues his Into the Multiverse series by talking about the fourth published novel by Stephen King, 1978s The Stand. You can purchase The Stand here: https://amzn.to/2X0wr6u Follow Mike on his Goodreads page at https://www.goodreads.com/MikesBookReviews Join us on Discord https://discord.gg/FxASdqz Follow Mike on Twitter https://twitter.com/MikesBookReview Like us on Facebook https://www.facebook.com/MikesBookReviews/ Follow us on Instagram https://www.instagram.com/zepp1978/ Visit our ...!
Channel Title : Melecia At Home Views : 26305 DisLikes : 41 Published Date :2018-10-29T18:30:00Z
Get paid to read and review books. Great for bookworms! You can also make more money as a YouTube book reviewer! Check out these channels https://www.youtube.com/results?search_query=book+reviewers+on+youtube Companies Mention In Video: 1.Any Subject Books (hire on as needed basis) 2.Kirkus Media (Hiring freelance reviewers) 3.Online Book Club (pay cash and free books) 4. Publishers Weekly (Book reviewers, editors & copy editors) Email resume for job: [email protected] 5. US Review...!
Channel Title : The Artisan Geek Views : 2349 DisLikes : 0 Published Date :2020-05-06T00:10:23Z
Sharing some of the literature that Ive read recently :) -- BOOKS MENTIONED -- * The links are affiliated, that doesnt change the price, but you do help me with receiving a small commission :) The Life of a Stupid Man - https://www.bookdepository.com/book/9780141397726/?a_aid=TAG Rashoumon - https://www.bookdepository.com/book/9780140449709/?a_aid=TAG Chronicle of a Death Foretold - https://www.bookdepository.com/book/9780241968628/?a_aid=TAG Ormeshadow - https://www.bookdepository.com/book/97...!
Channel Title : Writing with Jenna Moreci Views : 8833 DisLikes : 10 Published Date :2020-06-15T20:43:06Z
The first 1000 people who click the link in the description will get 2 free months of Skillshare Premium: https://skl.sh/jenna36 This video is sponsored by Skillshare. PREORDER THE SAVIORS SISTER: AMAZON US: https://amzn.to/2Ymr2aM AMAZON CA: https://amzn.to/2SuhUNu AMAZON UK: https://amzn.to/3aUwfsZ B&N, KOBO, & OTHER RETAILERS: https://books2read.com/tss/ ENTER THE TSS PRESALE GIVEAWAY: https://forms.gle/7RSgG54TAY7Uq3Cb7 Read the first 3 chapters: https://www.jennamoreci.com/the-sav...!
Channel Title : Climb The Stacks Views : 9953 DisLikes : 12 Published Date :2014-11-05T19:30:04Z
Review and analysis of Lonesome Dove by Larry McMurtry, a pulitzer prize winner. In short, I loved it and it broke my heart. More Pulitzer Prize winning books: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLUMxkOTS9WyGJeH1-1L8cclfDXjSr51SF More of my favorite books of ALL TIME: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLUMxkOTS9WyFurdZhXI19CZ9fksqeiAtS Follow Climb The Stacks Blog: http://www.climbthestacks.com/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/climbthestacks Instagram: http://instagram.com/climbthestacks ...!
Channel Title : Dave Lee Views : 1853729 DisLikes : 673 Published Date :2016-10-27T03:58:18Z
Dave2D Review of the Lenovo Yoga Book. Is this thin 2 in 1 laptop as good as it seems? Available here: http://shop.lenovo.com/us/en/tablets/lenovo/yoga-book/yoga-book-android Music Credits: Intro: Tyler Touché - Act Of God ft. Jason Gaffner (Robotaki Remix) Background: Fili - The Day Dream If you want to support the channel, consider a Dave2D membership by clicking the “Join” button above! http://twitter.com/Dave2D http://www.instagram.com/Dave2D https://discord.gg/Dave2D Purchases mad...!
Channel Title : London Review of Books (LRB) Views : 1806484 DisLikes : 63 Published Date :2016-07-25T16:31:05Z
Follow an issue of the London Review of Books as it travels from the editors floor to your front door. Read more: http://www.lrb.co.uk/ ABOUT THE LRB The LRB is Europe’s leading magazine of books and ideas. Published twice a month, it provides a space for some of the world’s best writers to explore a wide variety of subjects in exhilarating detail – from culture and politics to science and technology via history and philosophy. In the age of the long read, the LRB remains the pre-eminent...!
Channel Title : Mikes Book Reviews Views : 3777 DisLikes : 1 Published Date :2020-08-06T20:29:27Z
Mike talks about a handful of movies he loves that were adapted from books that he enjoyed. 0:04 Introduction and Rules 1:47 Movie 1 3:19 Movie 2 4:45 Movie 3 5:41 Movie 4 7:42 Movie 5 9:35 Movie 6 10:43 Movie 7 12:18 Movie 8 13:50 Movie 9 16:25 Movie 10 17:36 Movie 11 18:52 Movie 12 20:24 Movie 13 21:47 Movie 14 24:05 Movie 15 25:32 Movie 16 Follow Mike on his Goodreads page at https://www.goodreads.com/MikesBookReviews Support us on Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/MikesBookReviews Join us on...!
Channel Title : Dave Lee Views : 1171557 DisLikes : 308 Published Date :2015-10-30T06:27:54Z
My thoughts on the Microsoft Surface Book. Enjoy! A comprehensive review covering the screen, keyboard, trackpad, build quality, video editing performance and extensive gaming tests. Purchase here - http://amzn.to/1Y9M31h Is this the best laptop for students? Is it a good gaming laptop? Is it worth the money? Is it better than the 13 Macbook Pro? Watch this video to find out! =) Review unit: i5/8g/256g/Nvidia GPU Be sure to check out some of my other hybrid laptop reviews: HP Spectre - https:...!
Channel Title : Kazıklı Maria Views : 128301 DisLikes : 238 Published Date :2019-07-13T11:54:40Z
İpek Ongunun sosyal mühendisliğe soyunarak hepimizi İngiliz kraliyet ailesi üyelerine dönüştürme yönündeki beyhude çabalarıyla dalga geçtim. Keyifli seyirler! ❤ Bırt Kulübüne gelin: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC0c56PQYn0d-YJ9wNw-U1VQ/join ❤ Beni Patreondan destekleyin: https://www.patreon.com/kaziklimaria ❤ Beni Fideyoda kiralayın: https://www.fideyo.com/kaziklimaria ❤ Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/kaziklimaria ❤ Instagram: http://www.instagram....!
sitemap

Facebook Page Like Box ::